Contact

Email contacts for various RSVP members are listed below. For general inquiries regarding this website or our web properties, please contact the Webmaster.

writing-about-PearsPresident: Natalie Houston
president@rs4vp.org

Vice-President: Jennifer Phegley
vp@rs4vp.org

Secretary: April Patrick
secretary@rs4vp.org

Treasurer: Iain Crawford
treasurer@rs4vp.org

VPR Editor: Katherine Malone
editor@rs4vp.org

VPR Book Review Editor: Laura Vorachek
book.reviews@rs4vp.org

Membership Chair and Liaison Officer:
membership@rs4vp.org

Webmaster: Kaari Newman
webmaster@rs4vp.org