Governing Bodies of RSVP

Officers, Board Members and Senior Advisory Council members may be contacted by email.

Elected Officers1838-nov

President:
Natalie Houston
Associate Professor of English
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
61 Wilder St.
O’Leary Library
Lowell, MA 01854
president@rs4vp.org
term ends: 2020

Vice President:
position currently unfilled
vp@rs4vp.org

Treasurer:
Iain Crawford
Department of English
University of Delaware
222 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716
treasurer@rs4vp.org
term ends: 2019

Recording Secretary:
Solveig C. Robinson
Director, Publishing and Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447
253.535.7241
secretary@rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018


Appointed PositionsBrook Street ragged school, The Work Room

Editor of Victorian Periodicals Review:
Katherine Malone
Assistant Professor of English
South Dakota State University
Pugsley Center 301, Box 2218
Brookings, SD 57007
editor@rs4vp.org

Editor of The Curran Index:
Gary Simons
gsimons1946@yahoo.com

Archivist:
Sigrid Cordell
University of Michigan
209 Hatcher N.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
archivist@rs4vp.org

Online Applications Administrator:
Natalie Houston
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
61 Wilder St.
O’Leary Library
Lowell, MA 01854
term ends: 2020

Student Representatives:
To be appointed Fall 2019

Webmaster and Social Media Coordinator:
Kaari Newman
Ph.D. Student
University of Delaware
203 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716
webmaster@rs4vp.org
term ends: 2021

Marketing Coordinator:
To be appointed Fall 2019


Board of Directors

Anne de Witt: Anne.Dewitt@NYU.edu term ends: 2019

Michelle Elleray: melleray@uoguelph.ca term ends: 2019

Barbara Korte: barbara.korte@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de term ends: 2019

Bob Nicholson: bob.nicholson@edgehill.ac.uk term ends: 2019

April Patrick: patricka@fdu.edu term ends: 2019

Mary Shannon: mary.shannon@roehampton.ac.uk term ends: 2019

Cathy Waters: c.waters@kent.ac.uk term ends: 2019

Troy Bassett bassettt@pfw.edu term ends: 2020

Kirstie Blair kirstie.blair@strath.ac.uk term ends: 2020

Kathryn Ledbetter KLedbetter@txstate.edu term ends: 2020


Senior Advisory Council

Margaret Beetham
margaret.beetham1@btinternet.com

Laurel Brake
l.brake@bbk.ac.uk

Julie Codell
Julie.Codell@asu.edu

Marysa Demoor
marysa.demoor@ugent.be

Maria Frawley
MFrawley@gwu.edu

Richard Fulton
rfulton1945@outlook.com

Linda K. Hughes
l.hughes@tcu.edu

Anne Humpherys
ahumphreys@gc.cuny.edu

Christopher Kent
chris.kent@usask.ca

Patrick Leary
pleary@gmail.com

Brian Maidment

Robert Patten
patten@rice.edu

Joanne Shattock

Joel Weiner
jwiener267@aol.com