RSVP Leadership

Officers, Board Members and Senior Advisory Council members may be contacted by email.

Officers1838-nov

President:
Natalie Houston
Associate Professor of English
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
61 Wilder St.
O’Leary Library
Lowell, MA 01854
president@rs4vp.org
Term ends: 2020

Vice President:
Jennifer Phegley
Professor and Chair
Department of English
University of Missouri-Kansas City
106 Cockefair Hall
5121 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
vp@rs4vp.org
Term ends: 2020

Treasurer:
Iain Crawford
Department of English
University of Delaware
222 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716
treasurer@rs4vp.org
Term ends: 2022

Recording Secretary:
April Patrick
University Director of Honors
Assistant Professor of Literature
Fairleigh Dickinson University
1000 River Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
secretary@rs4vp.org
Term ends: 2022


Board of Directors

Troy Bassett bassettt@pfw.edu term ends: 2020

Kirstie Blair kirstie.blair@strath.ac.uk term ends: 2020

Helena Goodwyn: hg54@st-andrews.ac.uk term ends: 2020

Kathryn Ledbetter KLedbetter@txstate.edu term ends: 2020

Paul Fyfe: paul.fyfe@ncsu.edu term ends: 2021 

Mary Elizabeth Leighton: mleighto@uvic.ca term ends: 2021

Kristine Moruzi: kristine.moruzi@deakin.edu.au term ends: 2021

Jim Mussell: J.E.P.Mussell@leeds.ac.uk term ends: 2021


Appointed PositionsBrook Street ragged school, The Work Room

Editor of Victorian Periodicals Review:
Katherine Malone
Associate Professor of English
South Dakota State University
Pugsley Center 301, Box 2218
Brookings, SD 57007
editor@rs4vp.org

Editor of The Curran Index:
Gary Simons
gsimons1946@yahoo.com

Archivist:
Sigrid Cordell
University of Michigan
209 Hatcher N.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
archivist@rs4vp.org

Online Applications Administrator:
Natalie Houston
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
61 Wilder St.
O’Leary Library
Lowell, MA 01854
applications@rs4vp.org
term ends: 2020

Student Representatives:
To be appointed Fall 2019

Webmaster and Social Media Coordinator:
Kaari Newman
Ph.D. Student
University of Delaware
203 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716
webmaster@rs4vp.org
term ends: 2021

Marketing Coordinator:
To be appointed Fall 2019


Senior Advisory Council

Margaret Beetham: margaret.beetham1@btinternet.com

Laurel Brake: l.brake@bbk.ac.uk

Julie Codell: Julie.Codell@asu.edu

Marysa Demoor: marysa.demoor@ugent.be

Maria Frawley: MFrawley@gwu.edu

Richard Fulton: rfulton1945@outlook.com

Linda K. Hughes: l.hughes@tcu.edu

Anne Humpherys: ahumphreys@gc.cuny.edu

Christopher Kent: chris.kent@usask.ca

Patrick Leary: pleary@gmail.com

Brian Maidment: B.E.Maidment@ljmu.ac.uk

Robert Patten: patten@rice.edu

Joanne Shattock: ejs4@leicester.ac.uk

Joel Weiner: jwiener267@aol.com