Officers / Board / Council

Officers, Board Members and Senior Advisory Council members may be contacted by email.


Natalie Houston
Associate Professor of English
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
61 Wilder St.
O’Leary Library
Lowell, MA 01854
president @
term ends: 2020

Andrew King
Professor of English Literature and Literary Studies
Department of Literature Language and Theatre
University of Greenwich
Old Royal Naval College
Park Row, London SE10 9LS
vp @
term ends: 2020

Solveig C. Robinson
Director, Publishing and Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447
secretary @
term ends: 2018

Iain Crawford
Department of English
University of Delaware
222 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716
treasurer @
term ends: 2019

VPR Editor:
Alexis Easley
University of St. Thomas
JRC 333, 2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096
editor @

Sigrid Cordell
University of Michigan
209 Hatcher N
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
scordell @

Ann M. Hale
Ph.D. Candidate
University of Greenwich
Flat H3-14 Macmillan Residence
Creek Road
London, SE8 3BW
biblio @
term ends: 2018

Book Review Editor:
Katherine Malone
Assistant Professor of English
South Dakota State University
Pugsley Center 301, Box 2218
Brookings, SD 57007 @
term ends: 2018

Membership Chair and Liaison Officer:
Laura Vorachek
Department of English
University of Dayton
Jesse Phillips Humanities Center Room 200A
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469
membership @
term ends: 2017

Helena Goodwyn
Department of English
School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
Mile End Road
London E1 4NS
webmaster @
term ends: 2018

Board of Directors:

Anne de Witt: Anne.Dewitt@NYU.Edu term ends: 2019

Michelle Elleray: term ends: 2019

Barbara Korte: term ends: 2019

Bob Nicholson: term ends: 2019

April Patrick: term ends: 2019

Mary Shannon: term ends: 2019

Cathy Waters: term ends: 2019

Troy Bassett term ends: 2020

Kirstie Blair term ends: 2020

Kathryn Ledbetter term ends: 2020

Senior Advisory Council:

Margaret Beetham
margaret.beetham1 @

Laurel Brake
l.brake @

Julie Codell

Marysa Demoor

Maria Frawley

Richard Fulton

Linda K. Hughes @

Anne Humpherys
ahumphreys @

Christopher Kent
chris.kent @

Robert Patten
patten @

Patrick Leary
pleary @

Joel Weiner
jwiener267 @