Officers / Board / Council

Officers, Board Members and Senior Advisory Council members may be contacted by email.


Officers:

President:
Natalie Houston
Associate Professor of English
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
61 Wilder St.
O’Leary Library
Lowell, MA 01854
president @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2020

Vice-President:
position currently unfilled
vp @ rs4vp.org

Secretary:
Solveig C. Robinson
Director, Publishing and Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447
253.535.7241
secretary @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018

Treasurer:
Iain Crawford
Department of English
University of Delaware
222 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716
treasurer @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2019

VPR Editor:
Katherine Malone
Assistant Professor of English
South Dakota State University
Pugsley Center 301, Box 2218
Brookings, SD 57007
editor @ rs4vp.org

Archivist:
Sigrid Cordell
University of Michigan
209 Hatcher N
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
scordell @ umich.edu

1838-nov
Bibliographer:
Ann M. Hale
Ph.D. Candidate
University of Greenwich
Flat H3-14 Macmillan Residence
Creek Road
London, SE8 3BW
biblio @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018

Membership Chair and Liaison Officer:
position currently unfilled
membership @ rs4vp.org

Webmaster:
position currently unfilled
webmaster @ rs4vp.org


Board of Directors:


Anne de Witt: Anne.Dewitt@NYU.Edu term ends: 2019

Michelle Elleray: melleray@uoguelph.ca term ends: 2019

Barbara Korte: barbara.korte@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de term ends: 2019

Bob Nicholson: bob.nicholson@edgehill.ac.uk term ends: 2019

April Patrick: patricka@fdu.edu term ends: 2019

Mary Shannon: mary.shannon@roehampton.ac.uk term ends: 2019

Cathy Waters: c.waters@kent.ac.uk term ends: 2019

Troy Bassett bassettt@pfw.edu term ends: 2020

Kirstie Blair kirstie.blair@strath.ac.uk term ends: 2020

Kathryn Ledbetter KLedbetter@txstate.edu term ends: 2020


Senior Advisory Council:

Margaret Beetham
margaret.beetham1 @ btinternet.com

Laurel Brake
l.brake @ bbk.ac.uk

Julie Codell
Julie.Codell@asu.edu

Marysa Demoor
marysa.demoor@ugent.be

Maria Frawley
MFrawley@gwu.edu

Richard Fulton
rfulton1945@outlook.com

Linda K. Hughes
l.hughes @ tcu.edu

Anne Humpherys
ahumphreys @ gc.cuny.edu

Christopher Kent
chris.kent @ usask.ca

Robert Patten
patten @ rice.edu

Patrick Leary
pleary @ gmail.com

Brian Maidment

Joanne Shattock

Joel Weiner
jwiener267 @ aol.com