Officers / Board / Council

Officers, Board Members and Senior Advisory Council members may be contacted by email.


Officers:

President:
Brian Maidment
Professor of English
Liverpool John Moores University
70 Mt Pleasant
Liverpool, Merseyside L3 5UA
United Kingdom
president @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018

Vice-President:
Natalie Houston
Professor of English
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
61 Wilder St.
O’Leary Library
Lowell, MA 01854
vp @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018

Secretary:
Solveig C. Robinson
Director, Publishing and Printing Arts Program
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447
253.535.7241
secretary @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018

Treasurer:
Iain Crawford
Department of English
University of Delaware
222 Memorial Hall
Newark, DE 19716
treasurer @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2019

VPR Editor:
Alexis Easley
University of St. Thomas
JRC 333, 2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096
651.962.5653
editor @ rs4vp.org

Archivist:
Sigrid Cordell
University of Michigan
209 Hatcher N
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
scordell @ umich.edu

1838-nov
Bibliographer:
Ann M. Hale
Ph.D. Candidate
University of Greenwich
Flat H3-14 Macmillan Residence
Creek Road
London, SE8 3BW
biblio @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018

Book Review Editor:
Katherine Malone
Assistant Professor of English
South Dakota State University
Pugsley Center 301, Box 2218
Brookings, SD 57007
book.reviews @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018

Membership Chair and Liaison Officer:
Laura Vorachek
Department of English
University of Dayton
Jesse Phillips Humanities Center Room 200A
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469
membership @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2017

Webmaster:
Helena Goodwyn
Department of English
School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
Mile End Road
London E1 4NS
webmaster @ rs4vp.org
term ends: 2018


Board of Directors:


Fionnuala Dillane fionnuala.dillane @ ucd.ie

term ends: 2017

Paul Fyfe paul.fyfe @ ncsu.edu

term ends: 2017

Leslie Howsam lhowsam @ uwindsor.ca

term ends: 2017

Priti Joshi pjoshi @ pugetsound.edu

term ends: 2017

Andrew King a.king @ greenwich.ac.uk

term ends: 2018

David Latane dlatane @ vcu.edu

term ends: 2016
Jim Mussell j.e.p.mussell @ leeds.ac.uk

term ends: 2017

Jennifer Phegley phegleyj @ umkc.edu

term ends: 2018

Marianne Van Remoortel
MarianneVanRemoortel @ UGent.be

term ends: 2017

Mark Turner mark.2.turner @ kcl.ac.uk

term ends: 2018


Senior Advisory Council:

Margaret Beetham
margaret.beetham1 @ btinternet.com

Laurel Brake
l.brake @ bbk.ac.uk

Julie Codell
Julie.Codell @ asu.edu

Maria Frawley
MFrawley@gwu.edu

Richard Fulton
rfulton1 @ hawaii.rr.com

Linda K. Hughes
l.hughes @ tcu.edu

Anne Humpherys
ahumphreys @ gc.cuny.edu

Christopher Kent
chris.kent @ usask.ca

Robert Patten
patten @ rice.edu

Patrick Leary
pleary @ gmail.com

Joel Weiner
jwiener267 @ aol.com