Email contacts for officers are listed below.  For postal addresses, and for email addresses for Board members and the Advisory Council, please refer to the Officers, Board, Council page.

writing-about-PearsPresident: Natalie Houston

Vice-President: Jennifer Phegley

Secretary: April Patrick

Treasurer: Iain Crawford

VPR Editor: Katherine Malone

Book Review Editor: Laura Vorachek

Membership Chair and Liaison Officer:

Webmaster: Kaari Newman