Contact

Email contacts for officers are listed below.  For postal addresses, and for email addresses for Board members and the Advisory Council, please refer to the Officers, Board, Council page.

writing-about-PearsPresident: Natalie Houston
president@rs4vp.org

Vice-President: Jennifer Phegley
vp@rs4vp.org

Secretary: April Patrick
secretary@rs4vp.org

Treasurer: Iain Crawford
treasurer@rs4vp.org

VPR Editor: Katherine Malone
editor@rs4vp.org

Book Review Editor: Laura Vorachek
book.reviews@rs4vp.org

Membership Chair and Liaison Officer:
membership@rs4vp.org

Webmaster: Kaari Newman
webmaster@rs4vp.org